July 14, 2009 @ 11am

16Jul09

013
017
019
020
018
021
022
023
024
We are all quite smitten with our new bundle of joy.
6lbs 8oz, 19 1/4 inches long
Please forgive me if I take a small blog break to enjoy my new sweet boy.

5 Responses to “July 14, 2009 @ 11am”

  1. 1 bubba

    let me be the first online to congratulate you on my nephew…:D

    I love you very much Kris…sorry I haven’t called, but I figured you were in the hospital so no phone…

  2. 2 Geertrude

    Yay! Congratulations! He is beautiful.
    Enjoy those first weeks together!

  3. 3 Mom

    Welcome to the work little one. I can’t wait to see you and hold you. Kristen, those pictures of Katilin holding him are too sweet. Can we get some pictures of Dom holding him and you hold him too? I love you guys, all five of you, and can’t wait to get to Houston.

  4. Congrats girl! He is very handsome! Now send labor wishes my way…;)
    Love ya and take care of yourself and your family!
    C

  5. congratulation, kristin!

    what a sweet little guy! i love the fourth pic – i just want to touch his fuzzy hair and give him a tiny kiss by his ear.

    hugs to you!


Leave a Reply

