My summer wardrobe

10Jun09

Tank top and gaucho’s…gotta love it.
002 (8)
Oh yea…and I’m 33 weeks today. You can’t see her, but Kait is actually standing behind me trying to get into the bathtub. Yea, that did wonders for my self-esteem…haha.

And because I just want to eat her sometimes:
004 (6)
006 (2)
005 (3)
gotta love the milk beard and bitter strawberry face.
007 (2)

8 Responses to “My summer wardrobe”

  1. 1 Mom

    There’s my sweet baby. Hi Kaitlin!!

  2. 2 Bubba

    wait a minute……..

    you’re pregnant?

    • 3 Bubba

      just wanted to clarify, that I do know that you’ve been pregnant…after re-reading it, it looked like I was saying you didn’t look pregnant…but in reality I was just trying to play like I didn’t know…don’t want you to take it the wrong way babe…Love you…

  3. 4 Mom

    Kris, you look cool and comfortable–so does Kait. Bubba is such a “card.”

  4. 5 Dad

    Wait a minute…………

    you’re pregnant?

  5. 6 Dad

    I see that Kait has her fingers in her month just like mommy used to do when she “tried” to imitate a monkey. You do it so well LULU, why don’t you post a picture on this blog so everyone can see exactly what I’m talking about???

    • 7 Bubba

      she pulled her ears out, puffed up her cheeks, and crossed her eyes…go ahead Kris show him…lol…

  6. 8 Dad

    Yea, show us all!!!


Leave a Reply

