Puppy Love

08Jun09

Meet Penny.
013
015
006
001
She’s 10 weeks old and weighs 1lb 50z. She’s such a sweet girl and she loves to chase Kait around the yard. We’re working on crate training her and she is doing awesome. We didn’t plan on getting a new puppy, but when I saw her face I couldn’t say no.

7 Responses to “Puppy Love”

  1. 1 Geertrude

    Oh my goodness, she is so cute! I couldn’t say no to that face either! (I’m so not going to visit anywhere where cute little dogs live!

  2. 2 Mom

    Welcome to the family little one. I love the pics.

  3. You’re such a softie! But Penny is cute!

  4. 4 Teresa

    How sweet is that!

  5. 5 Heidi

    oh my goodness, the cuteness might kill me….

  6. 6 Bubba

    I could say something like “You don’t have enough going on in your life right now?” but that might be just a LITTLE hypocritical of me…cute puppy btw…

  7. how cute! and sweet!
    get her trained before Seth makes his appearance.

    glad you like the quilt! it was so fun to make!
    and i do owe you a pay it forward yet, you know. 🙂


Leave a Reply

