Feeding the duckies

15May09

026
023
027
033
036
043
035

4 Responses to “Feeding the duckies”

  1. 1 Teresa

    Sweet!

  2. 2 Mom

    What sweet pictures Kristen. I love them. I love Dominic clowning around. No wonder you have so much trouble with him in school. hehehehehehehehe!!! I have put the one of them feeding the ducks (with the bridge to their left) on my desktop at work. I have to smile every time I look at it.

  3. 3 justbeingkim

    This must have been before the duck nipped Kait’s finger. She still looks happy. It reminds me of when I took Dom to feed the ducks at Hampton Park. He had such a good time!

  4. cute kiddos!

    cute fuzzy ducklings!


Leave a Reply

