25 weeks, 1 day

16Apr09

002
Only 14 weeks & 6 days to go…but who’s counting?

Oh, and Mama…please don’t think that my lack of phone calls this week is me avoiding you. It’s not. Kaitlin threw my cell in the bath tub Tuesday morning, so I’m hopefully receiving my replacement today. 🙂

3 Responses to “25 weeks, 1 day”

  1. 1 Mom

    You look radiant sweetie. I love your hair.

  2. a baby in your tummy! looks good! 🙂

    cell phone in tub = not good. oh, kids. oh, kids.

    will you email me your new mailing address? bemipatten@yahoo.com
    thanks. 🙂

  3. 3 Geertrude

    You look great!


Leave a Reply

