Sicko

21Mar09

I have come down with a nasty case of bronchitis. My doctors are lightly spazzing about it because I’m pregnant (obviously) and it could develop into pneumonia easily. So, I’m taking a break from my blog for a little bit so I can rest as much as possible. I will be back! I have lots to share with you all.

3 Responses to “Sicko”

  1. take care of yourself mama.

  2. 2 Geertrude

    I hope you feel better soon!

  3. oh, you. pregnant and sick and moving . . . try to get lots of rest . . . hugs


Leave a Reply

