Self-Portrait Tuesday: 16 1/2 weeks

17Feb09

001

So, I’ll be 17 weeks tomorrow and I’m already extremely eager to meet this little guy. I won’t find out for at least 3 more weeks whether we’re having a he or a she, but I’m really not that worried about the sex. I just want a healthy baby. This is our last baby, so health is so much more important than gender.

On the cloth diapering issue, I’ve chosen to go cloth but I’ll explain that in another post.

8 Responses to “Self-Portrait Tuesday: 16 1/2 weeks”

  1. 1 Mom

    Kristen, my little girl, you look radiant!!!! You are so beautiful and you look so good. You look healthy and you look happy. I can’t believe how big you are getting. I guess that is because I don’t see you everyday and have not watched your little one grow inside of you. I am so happy for you and wish the same as you – that you and Steve have a healthy baby, no matter the sex. I love you and Steve, Dom and Kait too of course – and I love who I affectionately call Baby Bauer.

  2. 2 Mom

    Oh yeah, by the way you are carrying, I think you are going to have a boy. You are carrying the baby just as I carried your brother, but we will soon see.

  3. you look lovely!

    here’s good wishes for a very healthy little one and mama!

  4. 4 justbeingkim

    Check you out hot mama!

  5. 5 Geertrude

    You look great!

  6. You look lovely!

  7. you are glowy… 🙂

  8. Hey Buckie you look Phat!!!


Leave a Reply

