A short break

02Feb09

We will be travelling to my father-in-law’s house this afternoon in Houston. We’ll be there until Wednesday morning. I’m hoping to make a post tonight or tomorrow with pictures of what’s on my needles lately, but I’m quite certain that my FIL’s internet is down. Well, not down technically; he’s switching carriers (I believe he’s switching to AT&T U-verse), so I guess I won’t be able to post tonight. The AT&T guy is supposed to come tomorrow to set everything up, so hopefully I’ll be able to post later on in the evening tomorrow. I hope everyone had a good weekend, and let me just say:

YAY STEELERS! =)

One Response to “A short break”

  1. my ben is with you on the YAY STEELERS!

    and i’m excited to see what is on your needles!

    enjoy your little away-time.


Leave a Reply

