Christmas at Nana’s House

29Jan09

I know that Christmas was over a month ago, but since I had such a long absence, I wanted to share some photos from Christmas at Nana’s house.

img_1826
Before the chaos hit. I couldn’t fit everyone’s gifts in the frame. haha

img_1865
img_1861
img_18281
He got such a kick out of the dinosaurs! “Mom! You MADE me dinosaurs?!”

We also got to FINALLY meet my brother’s baby, Taylor. Is she cute or what?
img_1825

It was soooo nice to spend Christmas with my family.

2 Responses to “Christmas at Nana’s House”

  1. love that dino!

    i’m so glad you had a lovely christmas!

  2. 2 Mom

    It was so great to have all of you with us. I want everyone to know that I love my new son-in-law!!


Leave a Reply

