Pay It Forward

15Nov08

I was lucky enough to be the first person to comment on Elizabeth’s blog for her Pay it Forward. I am so excited to participate in this wonderful way to pass on a little joy to 3 other people in the world.

Here are the rules:

1-I will send the first 3 people to comment on this entry a handmade gift within the next 6 months.

2-I will happily post to anywhere in the world.

3-The only requirement for you is that you must have a blog and be willing to do the same.

So, if you’re interested and willing, all you have to do is leave me a comment with a link to your blog. Simple! 🙂

Happy Saturday!

4 Responses to “Pay It Forward”

  1. 1 Geertrude

    Yes, I’m in! (I think…)

  2. Yay, I came here from Elizabeth’s blog. I was too late there.
    Now, I’m off to announce the pay it forward on my blog.
    Cheers

  3. Oooh i’d like to participate! but does it have to be handmade? I’m not very good with handmade but I do have a lot of ebooks of any kind I could give away

  4. Yay thank you so much for letting me participate you can send me whatever you’d like 😀 I would be happy to receive anything at all, thank you so much!


Leave a Reply

