Soccer and pumpkins!

18Oct08

We have a busy day ahead of us! We have a soccer game this morning and then we are off to Sweet Berry Farm! We are super excited and I will hopefully have some shots to post this evening (provided I don’t pass out haha). I am taking 2 cameras with me: my digital camera and my old school Canon Rebel. I want to compare the quality of photos of the 2. We’ll see how it goes.

Have a lovely Saturday!

One Response to “Soccer and pumpkins!”

  1. 1 justbeingkim

    I’m so sorry you dropped your Cannon 😦 It makes me sad.


Leave a Reply

