Self-portrait Tuesday

14Oct08

It’s difficult to decide on a suitable photo for this type of entry! Normally I would just throw in some photos from the day before and ramble about them, but for some reason, I feel the need to be extra creative and clever. Has anyone ever felt this way? I dunno, maybe it’s just me.

Anyway, I decided on a recent picture of myself with my sweet girl. We were laying on the floor, chatting, the other day and she wanted to take a photo, but when I held the camera up she suddenly got camera shy. I think it just adds to the sweetness.

4 Responses to “Self-portrait Tuesday”

  1. very cute.

    what a special mom/little girl moment!

  2. Hi again! I was visiting Geertrude and saw that you are one of her very lucky recipients! we’ll have to post ‘thank-you pics’ of our Geertrude items! Yay! She is a sweet lady.

    My camera is a Canon PowerShot A520. I really like it . . . I still haven’t learned everything that it can do . . . I just keep putzing with it . . .

  3. 3 justbeingkim

    I love this picture!

  4. 4 Geertrude

    Such a sweet picture!


Leave a Reply

