Jurassic Park in my backyard

09Oct08

As promised…

I woke up them up for an early photo shoot.

They were a little uncomfortable posing on our grill, so we switched to the Playscape.


They insisted that they all sit on the swing, so I insisted that they share.

Then Bronty got sight of the slide and begged to go for a ride. Of course, his brothers had to go along with him.

And individual shots:

Bronty

Stegs

Trice

I really hope that Dom likes these guys. If not, I’m positive that his little sister will take them off his hands! I’ve also got the t-rex almost finished (needs a tail and arms) and I’m planning on knitting up a pterodactyl.

And just because I finished it last night (well it needs pipe cleaners to help the ears stand up), here’s Dom’s Yoda hat. I would’ve had him model it for me, but today’s picture day at school and he didn’t want to mess up his hair.

Just because she’s so darn cute…

2 Responses to “Jurassic Park in my backyard”

  1. I. love. the. dinos.

    very cool.

  2. 2 Mom

    Too cute!!!


Leave a Reply

